• Reviews for Tom OHearn

    Joel C

    June 19, 2019

    Tom and crew went above and beyond for our situation. Very helpful, thank you!

  • Reviews for Tom OHearn

    Christine C

    June 17, 2019

    Tom is fantastic. He has been our 1 and only mortgage agent over many years. He is trustworthy and always makes sure we are kept well informed throughout the process. We appreciate all he did to help us purchase our new home!

  • Reviews for Tom OHearn

    Scott B

    June 12, 2019

    We always knew what was going on and everything was done professionally and quickly.

  • Reviews for Tom OHearn

    Folole S

    June 10, 2019

    Communication was great!

  • Reviews for Tom OHearn

    Linda P

    June 2, 2019

    The time line was great

  • Reviews for Tom OHearn

    Charlie D

    May 31, 2019

    Everyone I worked with was very kind and helpful. All my questions answered and they always returned calls and emails promptly.

  • Reviews for Tom OHearn

    Anthony G

    May 27, 2019

    Great experience! Tom, Lucia, Melissa are all great! Throughout the whole process was very clear and direct, communication was definitely solid with them! Thankyou so much for helping us get our dream home!

  • Reviews for Tom OHearn

    Thomas B

    May 21, 2019

    All of the people went above and beyond to help me get my new home!

  • Reviews for Tom OHearn

    Rami A

    May 17, 2019

    Communication, fast responses, overall great!

  • Reviews for Tom OHearn

    Jessie D

    May 11, 2019

    Was very informative and on top of things making the process move as fast and as smooth as possible. Was able to answer any my questions that came up at anytime during the process.

  • Reviews for Tom OHearn

    Chenelle G

    May 8, 2019

    The entire experience was easy!

  • Reviews for Tom OHearn

    Brandon O

    May 8, 2019

    Communication, friendliness was just perfect. We are first time home buyers and the information was given perfectly in a way we could understand. They did everything they could to make the deal happen. They also were in our best interest and that meant a lot to us.

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Ryan D

    May 1, 2019

    I've never been through the process of buying a home and was completely lost. The great people at Fairway Mortgage walked us through everything step by step. Every time I had one of my million questions they were quick to respond and explain things in terms that even I could inderstand. Thanks Tom and team for making my first home buying experience a great one.

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Alvaro H

    April 22, 2019

    communication and proccess was a breeze

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Darcy S

    April 19, 2019

    Everything was done to ensure to keep the process moving along. The staff was friendly and in constant communication.

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Dustin B

    April 6, 2019

    The process went fast and smooth

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Kathleen R

    April 6, 2019

    Very helpful, quick and easy!

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Amanda S

    April 3, 2019

    I very much enjoyed the open line of communication, and when I needed clarification Tom and his associates were quick and eager to help.

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Randi E

    March 26, 2019

    Top notch communication all the way through the entire process. Can’t beat that.

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Michael A

    March 24, 2019

    Your entire staff made our home purchase easy, informative and we have nothing but wonderful feelings about the whole process!!

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Christopher C

    March 22, 2019

    You guys where incredible in every way possible, I would refer you guys to everyone I know

  • Reviews for Tom OHearn

    user44201566

    March 22, 2019

    Tom and his entire staff made our new home purchase so enjoyable. They are caring, professional and kept us in the loop the entire time. We thought our purchase would take at least 6-8 weeks and here we are only 4 weeks later moving into our new home!! This was the easiest home mortgage we have ever done thanks to them!!

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Mohammad Z

    March 17, 2019

    I honestly have no complaints, made buying a house easier than buying a car. I cannot recommend them enough!!

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Matthew K

    March 14, 2019

    You and your team were very patient and helped me complete my project over the course of 2 years.

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Frank D

    March 5, 2019

    My only issue was the website itself which was often confusing and difficult to manage. Tim as excellent.

  • Reviews for Tom OHearn

    Anthony G

    February 27, 2019

    Tom has made this home buying experience awesome! He has made the process easy, he’s always there to help and he’s great with numbers! I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends!

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Christopher C

    February 21, 2019

    The attention to detail! Anytime I had a questions, within moments, they were answered! Anytime I called, I was treated like someone who mattered and not just a sale! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    James C

    February 20, 2019

    They were so helpful in getting our loan closed EARLY! Amazing staff and wonderful to work with!

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Marc M

    February 12, 2019

    Super easy experience. Great communication. Tom's group really cares about the buyers, not just getting the job done.

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Bonnie K

    February 6, 2019

    The team was very professional when it came to multiple closing extensions and questions about interest rate. Yes, I would recommend this company.

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Mary S

    February 3, 2019

    Fairway mortgage made getting approved for a loan very easy and effortless. Thanks for your help’

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Brian K

    January 28, 2019

    Got the job done.

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Daniel O

    January 9, 2019

    Quick minds, communicating clearly, understood my needs and gave me options others did not. I appreciate that a lot. Pleasure working with Melissa and Tom and their team.

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Parke B

    January 2, 2019

    Friendly staff, helpful advice, patient and persistent with less than ideal third party underwriters.

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Christopher W

    December 31, 2018

    Tom’s team was on top of the loan process making everything move along smoothly and quickly.

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Joshua L

    December 27, 2018

    The entire team went above and beyond to get us into our new home. They were fantastic!

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Shelly U

    December 24, 2018

    The Team is what made my experience great! I loved working with each and every one of the team. What I was not sure could be possible was made possible and it wasn't that difficult.

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Adam S

    December 20, 2018

    Tom and his team (Melissa and Lucia) were so very helpful and constantly at our disposal for even the smallest of questions. They did everything they could to make our dream home happen and we are very grateful. We also thank you for the VERY kind house warming gift. Cheers, Adam and Sarah Snow

  • Reviews for Tom OHearn

    scgruenberg

    December 20, 2018

    Tom and is team made our home buying process a breeze! He was always available, kept us updated and answered all of my inane questions without sounding the least bit annoyed :). I would work with Tom 1,000 times over. He was great!

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Ildefonso A

    December 15, 2018

    great and thorough service excellent customer service easy to reach agents

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Ruth S

    December 11, 2018

    He was able to work with us with no BS

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Chad C

    November 28, 2018

    it was good. Feel the ball was dropped on some questions I had that didn't get answered until it was almost too late but overall it was good. The speed that everything was ready was very quick.

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    LaShanna H

    November 25, 2018

    The whole team from start to finish was very helpful and on top of their game.

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Brandon C

    November 14, 2018

    Very quick and knowledgeable. I will definitely go threw them on out next house.

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Ray R

    November 13, 2018

    Tom had a "can do" attitude from the start of the process! He's great!

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Suzanne N

    November 13, 2018

    Thanks, was a quick transaction and we are ready to roll the cash we took out of the rental house into a multi-family!

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Ruby C

    November 11, 2018

    The team was wonderful,,,they got everything done right away...the Best part was at no given time did the team stress me out ... the were patient... Love Fairway

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Steven H

    November 8, 2018

    On time. On budget

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Barbara D

    October 20, 2018

    Very rapid, timely communication. I never felt like the team wasn’t in touch with me, dialed in and listening to me, responding to me.

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Stephanie L

    October 19, 2018

    I asked a lot of questions of Melissa and Lucia and they answered them all without hesitation. They were very patient with me!

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Amit S

    October 19, 2018

    It was an awesome experience to work with Tom. No hassle at all at any point of time and all information provided time to time.

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Michael W

    October 19, 2018

    Exceptional communication.

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Oscar M

    October 9, 2018

    Tom and the entire Fairway team were Incredible! They communicated quickly and were able to close on our home much faster than I expected. Can't recommend them enough.

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Sago T

    September 27, 2018

    Great Communication and keep your clients updated.

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Layla A

    September 23, 2018

    The women who work for him are wonderful! I never talked to him personally but the ladies he has doing the work are the best ever! Very communicative and helpful! I would definitely recommend them!!

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Justin H

    September 20, 2018

    Tom and team went out of their way to help navigate the entire experience and made everything very easy.

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Uriah U

    September 11, 2018

    Melissa and Tom were so helpful. They answered all of our questions and were extremely responsive.

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Mark M

    September 7, 2018

    Fastest and smoothest closing I have ever experienced! Very knowledgeable and friendly staff!

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Lorraine D

    September 5, 2018

    Amazing experience! They're patient, knowledgeable, professional, thorough and timely. The entire process was seamless and prompt. I'll definitely use Tom and his team again and have referred them to others.

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Lisa L

    September 4, 2018

    The communication from Tom through the whole process made buying our first home so smooth. He essentially rescued us from a bad lender and we ended up closing in 13 days. We feel very fortunate that we were recommended Tom and would refer anyone and everyone to him!

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Eric R

    September 1, 2018

    Great experience. Tom was on point on getting us the best rate.

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Candida M

    September 1, 2018

    Everyone was very helpful & friendly. Melissa was always accessible to answer all our questions.

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Joseph L

    August 30, 2018

    Tom is amazing in explaining every step and communication is great. He did what our old lender couldn’t, he got us to closing and did so in 12 days. Our other lender wanted to extend 60 days. I would recommend Tom to my family and friends for sure. So greatful to have people who actually have a heart and care about their clients more then just a number or pay check.

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Jhunrey D

    August 21, 2018

    You have a great time behind you! Thank you for all the help!

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Reynaldo D

    August 21, 2018

    Reynaldo Dc

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Madelyn W

    August 18, 2018

    THE BEST OF THE BEST!! I will never use another lender, no matter what state or area I am buying, refinancing, or even just have questions in. Tom, Melissa and Lucia are top notch at what they do. Thank you for your help in this purchase and many more in my future!

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Eric D

    August 18, 2018

    Such a quick hassle free process

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Tania L

    August 17, 2018

    Fast service and great service

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Barbara B

    August 16, 2018

    Melissa Engle was excellent. She was helpful in everyway. She was kind and thankful.

  • Reviews for Tom OHearn

    Jeremy M

    August 24, 2017

    I highly recommend Tom O'Hearn to all of my clients. I also use him for all of my personal purchases. Being in the real estate industry, I have worked with MANY lenders and Tom is by far the best I have ever worked with. He always closes on time and has very fair rates. He always puts his clients needs above his own. If you decide to work with Tom, you will not be disappointed!

  • Reviews for Tom OHearn

    user5465755

    October 22, 2015

    I have worked with many lenders in the past, and Tom O'Hearn is by far the best. He is one of the most knowledgeable in the business and is always willing to help. He is also easy to reach, and returns phone calls and emails in a timely manner.I would recommend Tom to my friends and family in a heartbeat. Not only does he offer competitive rates, but he can really help those out who are in need of creative financing options. If you have any questions about mortgages and the home buying process, ask Tom!